City of Pana


City Hall 
120 E. Third Street
Pana, Illinois 62557
     Pana has an aldermanic form of government with a mayor and 8 aldermen representing four wards. The Mayor and aldermen serve a four year term. The City Council meets at City Hall on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. to consider items that affect the city. 

Mayor - Donald Kroski,  Mayor



Tim Eddy - (Ward 1)

Butch Hocq - (Ward 1)

Glenn Schneider - (Ward 2)

A.J. Wiss III - (Ward 2)

Jerry Jordan - (Ward 3)

Ron Miles - (Ward 3)

Kirk Woods - (Ward 4)

Leon Goff - (Ward 4)

City Clerk 
Terry Klein
City Treasurer 
Pete Scherzer
City Engineer 
Greg Holthaus 
Community Development Director
Planning & Zoning
George Heintz
City Attorney

Steve Mahrt     (Ancel, Glink, Diamond, Bush, DiCianni & 

City of Pana Code of Ordinances  

Home/ Welcome/ City Government/ Education/ Library/ Public Safety/ Health Care/ Organizations/ Calendar of Events/ Guest Book/  Attractions/ Restaurants/
Places to Stay/ Churches/ Photo Tour/ Services & Information
Industrial Park/ Map of City/ Real Estate/ Chamber of Commerce

Days Gone By